Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2018-09-24
these guys were the best. i would hire them again.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-09-29
They did good job on my vynal floor planks
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-11
Very professional and cleaned up after themselves. Did a wonderful job. Highly recommend them.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-13
Shawn and his crew presented well and were very professional. Their work didn't disappoint either. His price was fair and reasonable and the time on site was exactly what I expected it to be which made things easy. They came on time, worked without stopping, and made sure things were neater and cleaner than when they got here. Everything was solid and on point. Giving a positive review and a recommendation is not a problem because the end product speaks for itself.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-19
We were referred to MMF by my brother. We loved the job they did for my aunt's remodel. They were at the house early and ON TIME everyday. They were efficient and within our budget! Excited to work with them on future projects.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-22
They did a very nice job at a reasonable price and cleaned up well after themselves. Highly recommended.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-07-07
My floors came out perfect. Good attention to detail and worked quickly. Great customer service. We even went to home depot together to pick out a few finishing touches. Very friendly, even too friendly at times. A couple inappropriate comments were made, but the floors look amazing.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-07-09
Shawn and his crew did a perfect job installing my hardwood floor r. They we're Professional and would recommend them again.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-07-12
Very professional. On time. Cleaned up left the work area spotless. I recommend them to anyone and will be having them back for another project
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-07-19
Recently had Shawn from Martin' master flooring install hardwood floor and they were the best and professional you can ask for. Would highly recommend them again.